Aller au menu principal Aller au contenu principal

SOLEIL Users Organisation (ORGUES)

At SOLEIL Management instigation, this organization was introduced by the gathering of potential SOLEIL users, who besides organized the first one Users ' Meeting in January, 2006.

Then, elections took place in May 2006, 2008, 2011, 2013 and 2015, and SOLEIL Users’ Association has a representative elected committee.


These two parts are independent so much of SOLEIL Management, of SOLEIL Board of Directors, that of SOLEIL Peer Review Committees.


PDF icon La Charte Constituante (20.67 KB) of this association was validated by the users’ organisation.


SOLEIL users association owes to insure a mission of animation, coordination and initiatives so that SOLEIL is an effective scientific tool to serve the community of users.


Your membership to SOLEIL Users’ Association and all comments and/or suggestions you may make are the guarantee of SOLEIL optimal functioning.

Representative Committee


Biology – Heath
Benoît MASQUIDA (UMR 7156 GMGM - CNRS - Université de Strasbourrg)
Yann GOHON (Institut Jean-Pierre Bourgin - Versailles)
Chemistry and physico-chemistry - Reactivity in situ - Soft matter
Jean-Sébastien GIRARDON (Unité de Catalyse et de Chimie du Solide - Lille)
Nicolas DELSUC (UPMC-ENS Département de Chimie - Paris)
Cultural heritage, archaeology, environment, geosciences
Noemi CARMONA-TEJERO (Lab. de Physique des Matériaux, Université Complutense - Madrid)  
Rémi MARSAC (Université de Rennes 1 - Campus de Beaulieu - Rennes)
Diluted Matter
Vincent BOUDON (Lab. Interdisciplinaire Carnot de Bourgogne – Dijon)
Renaud GUILLEMIN (LCPMR - Paris)
Electronic and magnetic property of matter – Surfaces and Interfaces
Marie d'ANGELO (Institut des Nanosciences de Paris)
Thomas MAROUTIAN (CNRS UMR9001 - Université Paris-Sud)
Matter & material properties: Structure, Organisation Characterisation, Elaboration
Frédéric DATCHI (IMPMC - Paris)
Karine PROVOST (Institut de Chimie et des Matériaux de Paris-Est - Thiais)





The Users' Committee will be renewed on Spring 2019.
Elections will be organized from April 15th, 2015 to the May 6th, 2019.

To vote or/and to candidate for a 4-year term, you must be registered on the electoral roll, between March 04th and April 08th, 2019, from this link:
To register


If you want to be candidate, please fill in the policy statement available on Microsoft Office document icon Policy statement (26 KB) and send it back to, before Monday April 08th, 2019.

More information about the PDF icon Elections' rules (121.65 KB)


Renew of the users' committee:


Remaining Members

Members to renew

Biology - Health

Benoît MASQUIDA   


Chemistry and Physico-chemistry – in situ reactivity – Soft matter

Nicolas DELSUC

Jean-Sébastien GIRARDON

Cultural heritage, archaeology, environment, geosciences




Diluted Matter



Vincent BOUDON


Electronic and magnetic property of matter – Surfaces and Interfaces

Thomas MAROUTIAN     

Marie d’ANGELO

Matter and material properties: Structure, Organisation, Characterisation, Elaboration


Frédéric DATCHI